La Lune
 
Djinns
                                                Coran and Hadiths call “djinn”, all Être spiritual (Entity) created “fire without smoke” and former to the Man. It is known as that they can take various forms to appear in our world, and that they are either good, or bad. The existence of the Djinns is not thus any doubt for the believer and the student of the Occult sciences. The word “djinn”, in Arabic, is derived from the verb “janna”, which means “to hide” or “to dissimulate”.  They are thus physically invisible with the eyes of the human ones, as their name suggests it.  This invisibility is one of the reasons for which certain people deny their existence.
Although the term “djinn” is of Arab origin, it is not obligatory to be Moslem so that a Djinn answers the call. What counts is to know the procedure of appeal, as it is the case in any contact with an Entity or a Spirit. The Djinns belong, for the majority of them, with the category of Geniuses which require animal sacrifices to achieve the task that one assigns to them, whatever the row that they occupy in their hierarchy. Rare are the Djinns who ask for human blood to act. This characteristic to require an animal sacrifice to solve a problem or like simple offering of thanks, is characteristic of Entities preserving a bridge, a close link with the world of the human ones. We meet also this aspect of the things in the Hindu Bible and Writings with the Angels and Dévas, which are Entities spiritually high. However, the Djinns live on ground, but in a world parallel with ours. Under several aspects, the Djinns are very similar for us: they eat and drink, they marry, have children and die. However, as it is the case of all the not-human Entities, their lifespan is much longer than ours.
                                                If the Djinns were popularized by Coran, it is not necessary therefore believing that before that, they were not known practitioners of occult Arts. In other African regions, well before the Arab language, they were known simply like the “Geniuses”, “Spirits” or in language Kongo “Ba Nkulu” which means “the Old men”, “the Old ones”, and which, by extension, ends up becoming “the Ancestors”. Here, of course, it is not a question of Spirits of dead but of spiritual Entities, and are thus not the prerogative of Islam. They are, for the majority of them, the former inhabitants of the ground, and occupied it before the Man. The Kongo Tradition thus called upon these Geniuses of the ground well before its contact with Islam. Indeed, several corroborating sources of foreign ethnologists of the last centuries and the time of colonization, report episodes where the Spirits of the ground, different from the ancestors of the family lines, are invited to take part in the ceremonies of initiation, offering (thanks for a granted benefit, or to ask of the assistance, etc), or of dedication, and these Entities always answered present in a tangible way which did not leave any doubt to the participants of these ceremonies. The Kongo initiates of these times named them “the former Old men”. At the time of their demonstrations, these Spirits of the ground took temporarily various animal forms of which most regular was that of a snake. To return from there at the generally accepted origin, the Djinns come from Semitic beliefs. The “Semitic” adjective, scientifically founded, is done within the framework of the study of the languages, and one indicates then under this term, the modern Araméennes languages, the Arab, the Hebraic one and the Ethiopian one.

                                                                
Within the framework of our Kind, the Science of the Djinns is taught according to the secrecies of Islam combined with Kongo elements, which has as a result considerably to simplify the practices while preserving their effectiveness. The practices are phonetically given in order to stage to the lack of the knowledge of the Arab. If our Order chose to teach the Djinns, it is because, in their category of Geniuses, they present similarities with the Geniuses of the African Traditions and Kongo particularly.

                                                    We teach the Science of Djinns in the 2nd Degree
Traditional and Initiatory school of Operative Magic
General Secretary
Telephone
and
WhatsApp:
0032465786378

Facebook: ketherlucifuge
Privacy | Legal Infos | Faq | Contact © 2014 - 2019 Order of the Wise Africans. All rights reserved.
Version Française

La Lune
 
Vie privée | Infos légales | Faq | Contact © 2014 - 2019 Ordre des Sages Africains. Tous droits réservés.
Les Djinns
École Traditionnelle et Initiatique de Magie Opérative
Secrétaire Général
Téléphone
et
WhatsApp :
0032465786378

Facebook :
ketherlucifuge
                                                Le Coran et les Hadiths appellent "djinn", tout Être spirituel (Entité) créé de "feu sans fumée" et antérieur à l'Homme. Il est dit qu'ils peuvent prendre différentes formes pour apparaître dans notre monde, et qu'ils sont soit bons, soit mauvais. L'existence des Djinns ne fait donc aucun doute pour le croyant et l'étudiant des Sciences Occultes. Le mot "djinn", en arabe, est dérivé du verbe "janna", qui signifie "cacher" ou "dissimuler".  Ils sont donc physiquement invisibles aux yeux des humains, comme leur nom le suggère.  Cette invisibilité est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles certaines personnes nient leur existence.

                                                Bien que le terme "djinn" soit d'origine arabe, il n'est pas obligatoire d'être musulman pour qu'un Djinn réponde à l'appel. Ce qui compte c'est de connaître la procédure d'appel, comme c'est le cas dans tout contact avec une Entité ou un Esprit. Les Djinns appartiennent, pour la plupart d'entre eux, à la catégorie de Génies qui demandent des sacrifices animaux pour accomplir la tâche qu'on leur assigne, quel que soit le rang qu'ils occupent dans leur hiérarchie. Rares sont les Djinns qui demandent du sang humain pour agir. Cette particularité de demander un sacrifice animal pour résoudre un problème ou comme simple offrande de remerciement, est caractéristique d'Entités conservant un pont, un lien étroit avec le monde des humains. Nous rencontrons aussi cet aspect des choses dans la Bible et les Écritures hindoues avec les Anges et les Dévas, qui sont des Entités spirituellement élevées. Cependant, les Djinns vivent sur terre, mais dans un monde parallèle au nôtre. Sous plusieurs aspects, les Djinns nous sont très similaires: ils mangent et boivent, ils se marient, ont des enfants et meurent. Toutefois, comme c'est le cas de toutes les Entités non-humaines, leur durée de vie est beaucoup plus longue que la nôtre.

                                                Si les Djinns ont été vulgarisés par le Coran, il ne faut pas pour autant croire qu'avant cela, ils n'étaient pas connus des pratiquants des Arts occultes. Dans d'autres contrées Africaines, bien avant la langue arabe, ils étaient connus simplement comme les "Génies", "Esprits" ou en langage Kongo "Ba Nkulu" qui signifie "les Vieux", "les Anciens", et qui, par extension, finit par devenir "les Ancêtres". Ici, bien entendu, il ne s'agit pas d'Esprits de mort mais d'Entités spirituelles, et ne sont donc pas l'apanage de l'Islam. Ils sont, pour la majorité d'entre eux, les anciens habitants de la terre, et l'ont occupée avant l'Homme. La Tradition Kongo faisait donc appel à ces Génies de la terre bien avant son contact avec l'Islam. En effet, plusieurs sources concordantes d'ethnologues étrangers des siècles passés et du temps de la colonisation, relatent des épisodes où les Esprits de la terre, différents des ancêtres des lignées familiales, sont invités à participer aux cérémonies d'initiation, d'offrande (remerciement pour un bienfait accordé, ou pour demander de l'aide, etc), ou de consécration, et ces Entités ont toujours répondu présents de manière tangible qui ne laissaient aucun doute aux participants de ces cérémonies. Les initiés Kongo de ces temps-là les nommaient "les anciens Vieux". Lors de leurs manifestations, ces Esprits de la terre prenaient temporairement diverses formes animales dont la plus régulière était celle d'un serpent. Pour en revenir à l'origine généralement acceptée, les Djinns sont issus de croyances sémitiques. L'adjectif "sémitique", fondée scientifiquement, se fait dans le cadre de l'étude des langues, et on désigne alors sous ce vocable, les langues Araméennes modernes, l'Arabe, l'Hébraïque et l'Éthiopienne.

                                                Dans le cadre de notre Ordre, la Science des Djinns est enseignée selon les secrets de l'Islam combinés à des éléments Kongo, ce qui a pour résultat de considérablement simplifier les pratiques tout en conservant leur efficacité. Les pratiques sont données phonétiquement afin de palier au manque de la connaissance de l'Arabe. Si notre Ordre a choisi d'enseigner les Djinns, c'est parce que, dans leur catégorie de Génies, ils présentent des similitudes avec les Génies des Traditions Africaines et Kongo particulièrement.

                                        Nous enseignons la Science des Djinns dans le 2ème Degré
English Version
Travaux Occultes